Members

Alan Temkin
ATA Realty Inc
Contact Alan: atemkin@atarealty.net





 

David Perrotti
Fine Home Contracting LLC
Contact David: david@finehomecontracting.com



 

 

Richard Weigold
Northern Improvement Company, LLC
Contact Richard: richardweigold@gmail.com

 


 

Gregory Ugalde
T & M Building Co., Inc.
Contact Greg: greg.ugalde@tandm.com

 


 

Thomas Carey
Thomas Custom Builders
Contact Tom: thomascustombuilders@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Timothy Bobroske
Tim Bobroske Construction
Contact Tim: bobroske@sbcglobal.net

 

 


 

Peter Battaglio
Hocon Gas of Torrington
Contact Peter: pbattaglio@hocongas.com

 

 

 

 

Addam Bogart
Pella Windows & Doors
Contact Addam: abogart@pellactny.com

 

 


 

 

Aurel Giguere
Truss Manufacturing Inc
Contact Aurel: mario@trussmfg.com

 

 

 

Interested in becoming a member? Click here